Song of Style on Instagram : Traveling from Asia to L.A.

Sporting an Anine Bing Leather Coat, Enthusiasts + Buddies Denim Pants, Elyse Walker Espadrilles, Area Eyewear Sunglasses, Celine Advantage Carrier

I really like beginning each morning having a natural liquid or perhaps a shake

Michael Kors carrier, BCBG Cover Shirt, and Res Denim cut offs.

In Singapore sporting a J.Crew best (comparable), Topshop Denim Dress, and Soludos. 

I really like this Topshop bandeau playsuit. It’s female and so attractive and complementary also. Clutch is from DVF.

Sporting a Sacai Top (with lines about the again), Topshop denim dress, JC Sandals, and Celine Advantage Carrier

should you reside in L.A., you have to go to the Hollywood Forever Cemetery on Saturdays for theatre evening! We viewed among the Bond films, Goldfinger though I dropped asleep center of the film also it was definitely better viewing it outdoors with buddies! haha

I really like very tiles. A shoe photo is resisted by Couldn’t. I’m carrying my new beloved Giuseppe Zanotti strappy shoes. 

Topshop Scallop BikiniEnjoy the cuts that are bright

Meet beautiful Meat. I’ve been cultivating him when I understood that once he visits a protection in L.A. (until it’s no-kill) he just has many times before he gets euthanized because of overcrowding and often pit bulls are first to proceed. It saddens me much that I can’t maintain this puppy that is stunning! He’s it also 7 weeks old just required for me personally to totally drop in deep love one wander. I’m currently buying caring operator for him whoever assumes him will certainly possess a fantastic friend and since he justifies an extremely unique house. Please follow, and purchase a dog!!

Best is from Tularosa. 

my personal favorite treat in Korea is that this shaved icecream with red beans named Jim-google-su. It includes a lot of tastes and that I attempted the Apple Kiwi Google Su and also the Oreo Google Su. Simply taking a look at this picture makes it is craved by me sooo much

Teddybear love at Conrad Seoul. Sporting a Topshop Coat. Got a bit black-box for my grandmother! Any guesses what’s inside? xo

ensure that you remain in contact with me @songofstyle on Instagram! Cheers for visiting with your blog! xo

The post Song of Style on Instagram : Traveling from Asia to L.A. appeared first on Holiday Guide To Everything.

Song of Style on Instagram : Traveling from Asia to L.A.

Leave a Reply

