Woman Responds To Married Friends Holiday Cards With A Clever Card Of Her Own

Around the holidays, it’s become a tradition to gather with your family, to dress up in silly matching outfits, and to take pictures for Christmas cards. After all, what parent doesn’t take pride in being able to send sweet cards to their family and friends?

Even single people and couples who don’t have children like to send pictures of their families, which usually means you get a picture of them with their adorable pets.

The holiday season is also a time when people spend more time with their family members than any other time of the year, which can be truly wonderful, but can also be stressful, especially if your parents/grandparents/aunts and uncles like to pester you about your life.

One woman, 28-year-old Sarah Collins, had a solution for being single and wanting to send a Christmas card. This year, she did a loving holiday photoshoot by herself – and she had a pretty special guest.

%image_alt%

Her true love: pizza!

%image_alt%

The pictures include her posing by a tree, cuddling with the pizza, and most importantly an ultrasound of a slice of pizza.

%image_alt%

SarahtoldThe Huffington Post, I am single and most of my friends are married and have kids and give out cute Christmas cards each year. I wanted to show myself and my love this Christmas season.

%image_alt%

I chose pizza because its always answers my calls, comforts me when I need it, and gives my stomach a warm hug, Sarahexplained.

%image_alt%

I foresee that Pizza and I will be together for a long time to come. Even if I find another love I believe that pizza and I will keep an open relationship.

%image_alt%

If you love Sarah’s hilarious card, please SHARE this story with your friends!

h/tElite Daily

Read more: http://www.littlethings.com/single-woman-christmas-card/

The post Woman Responds To Married Friends Holiday Cards With A Clever Card Of Her Own appeared first on Holiday Guide To Everything.

Woman Responds To Married Friends Holiday Cards With A Clever Card Of Her Own

Leave a Reply

